Bowi Advisory board members

BOWI Advisory Board comprises leading representatives of international public and private organizations. It plays a key role in the orientation of the project activities. The members of the Advisory board are informed on a six-month basis about the project progress, they are invited to the project events, requested to provide guidance and, if needed, peer review of project deliverables.

Mr. Esa Kokkonen
Director at The Baltic Institute of Finland
George Megas
HORIZON EUROPE NCP & Enterprise Europe Network advisor, EITH Hub coordinator, EKT
Iddo Bante
Business director at the Digital Society Institute
Thorsten Huelsmann
CEO Digital Hub Management GmbH | CFO International Data Spaces Association | CFO Open Logistics Foundation | Ambassador at PLATOON-PROJECT.EU
Olivia Uguen
Project manager at BLUMORPHO
Dr. Kaspars Ozols
Deputy Director Of Development at Institute of Electronics & Computer Science
Tanya Suarez
Founder & CEO | IoT Tribe | BluSpecs
Koen De Bosschere
Professor and Head of Department at Universiteit Gent
Michael Hübner
Vice President of Research and Transfer at Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg
Triin Ploompuu
Industry Involvement Expert at AI & Robotics Estonia technology hub AIRE